Essence Immersion Tribe Fall 2015::Explore Possibility! by LauriCox.Me on SoundCloud – Hear the world’s sounds

Standard

https://m.soundcloud.com/epiphanies-ofan-artgirl/essence-immersion-tribe-fall

I’ve found my tribe here in Nanaimo and south of the border in Ajijic, Sam Miquel and soon to be in Oaxaca come the middle of November.

Should I join an online tribe as well?  Continue to be a lurker?

Flip the coin!

It’s a mere six months until Leap Year day at the end of February…

Just what possibilities will come into my awareness, how will I act on them and what direction or path will the second half of my sixtieth year take?

I’m praying for not another miracle; but the NEXT one…

And yes, I am truly grateful for the abundance that I have and that which I have to share freely!

And so it is…

About canmexartistway

I am a happily retired teacher/expat to be now relocated to the spectacularly beautiful Harbour City of Nanaimo on Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada. During snowbird six I decided to morph from snowbird to Mexpat! I'm taking the 'scenic route' geographically and metaphorically during the next 5 to 6 months as I downsize, downsize, downsize in preparation for an international move in the fall. Follow my blog at www.theaccidentalmexpat.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

