Creating Websites the Easy Way with WordPress with Janine Warner | CreativeLive – Learn. Be Inspired.

Standard

https://www.creativelive.com/courses/wordpress-101-janine-warner

Thinking about being a blogger and entering the blogosphere? I’ve been blogging for about ten years now starting with blogger. com but because their is a much better selection of themes or templates I switched to WordPress when I was in graduate schools working on a Masters in Educational Technology at the University of Calgary when I was still teaching.

Blogs are so versatile because you can upload postings from your smartphone or tablet as well as quotations, photos, videos and even create an online store using PayPal.

The online course above is for people who are familiar with the basic of WordPress and want to progress from there.

Happy blogging!

About canmexartistway

I am a happily retired teacher/expat to be now relocated to the spectacularly beautiful Harbour City of Nanaimo on Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada. During snowbird six I decided to morph from snowbird to Mexpat! I'm taking the 'scenic route' geographically and metaphorically during the next 5 to 6 months as I downsize, downsize, downsize in preparation for an international move in the fall. Follow my blog at www.theaccidentalmexpat.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

